## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

	1.	Mrs. Ruchi Narendran	Managing Trustee- JEM Foundation
	2.	Mr. A.F.Madon	Administrator- JEM Foundation
	3.	Mrs. Jhumjhumi Nandi	Principal, Member Secretary, JUSCO
			School Kadma
	4.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	President, TWU
1		Choudhary	
	5.	Mr. Ravi Radhakrishnan	Chief Aviation, Tata Steel
	6.	Mrs. Mili Sinha	Principal, JUSCO School South Park
	7.	Mr. Francis Joseph	Principal, Kasidih High School
	8.	Mrs. Vipin Sharma	Ex-Principal, Vidya Bharati Chinmaya
			Vidyalaya
	9.	Mr. Jiju Thomas	Sr. Manager(Admin), JEM Foundation
	10.	Mr. Debashis Gantayat	Parent Representative
	11.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar	Parent Representative
		Pathak	
	12.	Mrs. Anindita Roy	Vice Principal, JUSCO School, Kadma
	13.	Mrs. SeemaTiwary	Jr. School Co-ordinator, Teacher
			Representative
	14.	Mr. Qamar Ali	Sr. School Co-ordinator, Teacher
			Representative